Cowboys news: Dallas produced the most All-Pro selections for the 2023 season

Dallas Cowboys lead All-Pro selections for 2023 season The Dallas Cowboys had nine players named to the NFL All-Pro teams, with CeeDee Lamb, DaRon Bland, Zack Martin, and Brandon Aubrey earning first-team honors and Dak Prescott, Tyron Smith, Tyler Smith, Micah Parsons, and Bryan Anger earning second-team nods. The team’s Vice President of Player Personnel, … Read more